[I wrote this originally for an /r/exxxchange request, but it ballooned into this big thing so I thought I'd go ahead and post here too]
It's nice to be out with you. I know it's just a /r/dirtyr4r hook up, but I make sure to be courteous and respectful. I take my time at dinner, don't want you to feel pressured; want you to feel free to call it off if you're not feeling it. I try to be a pretty good feminist. I learned a lot from my ex-wife about that. It wasn't so bad when we first met, but by the end she bristled every time I came on to her; reacting to a lifetime of being pushed to satisfy men. I had a lot of sympathy for that. I'm sure it'd make sex triggering for me too.
I ask if you want desert, but you ask for the check instead. You do it with a smile, though, and I'm thrilled! You're friendly, engaged, easy to talk to. And you look so damn good tonight. I kinda hate to admit it but I've had a semi for literally the whole evening. You invite me to your hotel room for a nightcap. I eagerly accept, but chide myself for getting overly eager. I don't want to pressure you... or spook you... Nobody really accepts me and I rarely get even the connection we've already shared at dinner. It's almost unfathomable that you (looking _so damn good_) would get with me physically, and I don't want to shatter whatever magic that has held thus far.
I listen to you tell some pretty funny stories on the way up in the elevator... It's so hard to avoid oggling you now that I can see you full length. But that smirk? God if I were somebody else I'd think you were encouraging my oggling.
I go to sit down in a chair in your hotel room. I'll sit and try to be sensitive to any indications of what you want... Could it possibly include anything sexual with me? How do I signal my desire, without pressuring you, without disrespecting you?
All these thoughts race through my head before I even get to the chair, though, as you grab my shirt and yank me to you. Wow! My ex wife never did that...neither have any of my girlfriends. I let you take the lead, not doing anything more than a demure closed-lip kiss, until your tongue forces its way in past my lips.
Uhoh... you're seeming tense. Jeez, you're irritated... Fuck! How am I screwing this up?? How do I fix this and make it good for you? Should I take my leave before you get more pissed? WOAH, I was not expecting you to yank my zipper down! Oh god I'm positive you can feel the huge erection I've got going on. Yep you found me out; I'm just another pervert :(
Sure enough, you break off your kiss and I see a little furrow in your brow. Definitely irritated. Fuck, I was hoping this hook up would be an outlet for my ragingly frustrated libido, but instead I killed it by being a little fucking hornball.